Tuesday/Thursday League

Fall 2017 Season
 

Team Spam . . . . 15-0
Cutters. . . . . . . . . 8-1
EZ Does It . . . . . . 7-5
VB United. . . . . . .4-8
Watch the Tip . . . 4-11
Knights . . . . . . . . 1-11
Bumpin' Uglies. . . .3-6


Results
Cutters 10, 15, 15 . . . EZ Does It 15, 10, 10
Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . Watch the Tip 4, 5, 13
Bumpin' Uglies 15, 15, 15 . . . Knights 11, 8, 9
Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . Bumpin' Uglies 4, 8, 7


Tues Oct 17
7:30  Team Spam vs Cutters
9:00  Knights vs EZ Does It
9:00  VB United vs Bumpin' Uglies

Thur Oct 19 -- no matches
----------------------------------------------------
Tues Oct 24 -- no matches

Thur Oct 26
7:30  Knights vs Cutters
9:00  Watch the Tip vs Bumpin' Uglies
9:00  VB United vs EZ Does It
----------------------------------------------------
Tues Oct 31
7:30  Bumpin' Uglies vs Cutters
9:00  
9:00  

Thur Nov 2
9:00  
9:00  
----------------------------------------------------
Tues Nov 7
7:30  
9:00  
9:00  

Thurs Nov 9
9:00  
---------------------------------------------------
Tues Nov 14
7:30  
9:00  
9:00  

Thurs Nov 16
9:00  
--------------------------------------------------
Tues Nov 21
7:30  
9:00  
9:00  

Thurs Nov 23 -- Happy Thanksgiving
----------------------------------------------------
Tues Nov 28
7:30  
9:00  
9:00  

Thurs Nov 30
9:00
----------------------------------------------------
Tues Dec 5 

Thur Dec 7
----------------------------------------------------
Tues Dec 12

Thurs Dec 14



Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . Knights 2, 4, 12
Watch the Tip 15, 15, 13 . . . VB United 8, 0, 15
EZ Does It 15, 15, 15 . . . Bumpin' Uglies 4, 4, 7
Cutters 15, 15, 15 . . . VB United 3, 8, 6
EZ Does It 15, 15, 15 . . . Watch the Tip 10, 11, 6

Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . EZ Does It 11, 4, 8
VB United 15, 15, 15 . . . Knights 11, 4, 8
Cutters 15, 15, 15 . . . Watch the Tip 12, 12, 5

Watch the Tip 9, 15, 15 . . . Knights 15, 7, 10
Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . VB United 4, 4, 2

Cutters 10, 15, 15 . . . EZ Does It 15, 10, 10
Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . Watch the Tip 4, 5, 13
Bumpin' Uglies 15, 15, 15 . . . Knights 11, 8, 9
Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . Bumpin' Uglies 4, 8, 7

Comments