Tuesday/Thursday League

Fall 2019 

Current Standings

Punishers. . . . . 10-2
Dat Pass. . . . . . . 7-2
Team Spam. . . . . 9-3
Melting Pot. . . . . 8-4
DANimals! . . . . . .8-4
Thunderbolts . . . 6-3
Washed Up. . . . . .3-6
EZ Does It . . . . . . 2-7
Dee’z Nutz. . . . . . 1-11
Cutters . . . . . . . . .0-12


Results



ALL MATCHES AT 9 PM

Tues Oct 15
Melting Pot vs Thunderbolts 
Punishers vs Team Spam 

Thur Oct 17
Washed Up vs Dat Pass
DANimals! Vs EZ Does It
———————————————
Tues Oct 22
Dee’z Nutz vs Washed Up 
Team Spam vs Dat Pass

Thur Oct 24
Cutters vs Punishers
Thunderbolts vs EZ Does It
———————————————
Tues Oct 29
Thunderbolts vs Washed Up 
Team Spam vs DANimals!

Thur Oct 31
EZ Does It vs Cutters
Dee’z Nutz vs Melting Pot
———————————————
Tues Nov 5
EZ Does It vs Dee’z Nutz
Dat Pass vs DANimals!

Thur Nov 7
Team Spam vs Cutters
Thunderbolts vs Punishers 
———————————————
Tues Nov 12
Team Spam vs Thunderbolts 
Punishers vs Dee’z Nutz

Thur Nov 14
Dat Pass vs Melting Pot
Washed Up vs EZ Does It
———————————————
Tues Nov 19
Washed Up vs Melting Pot 
Cutters vs Dee’z Nutz

Thur Nov 21
Cutters vs DANimals!
Dat Pass vs Punishers 
———————————————
Tues Nov 26
Dat Pass vs Thunderbolts 
DANimals! Vs Washed Up 
Melting Pot vs EZ Does It

Thur Nov 28 — Thanksgiving

———————————————
Tues Dec 3

Thur Dec 5

———————————————
Tues Dec 10

Thur Dec 12

———————————————
Tues Dec 17

Thur Dec 19


Punishers 15, 14, 15 . . . DANimals! 13, 16, 5
Melting Pot 15, 10, 15 . . . Team Spam 10, 15, 13

Melting Pot 15, 7, 15 . . . DANimals! 9, 15, 8
Thunderbolts 15, 15, 15 . . . Dee’z Nutz 8, 1, 10
EZ Does It 11, 15, 15 . . . Dat Pass 15, 10, 6
Washed Up 15, 15, 15 . . . Cutters 6, 11, 6

Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . Washed Up 5, 6, 12
DANimals! 15, 15, 15 . . . Dee’z Nutz 7, 3, 13
Melting Pot 15, 15, 15 . . . Cutters 1, 9, 6
Punishers 15, 15, 15 . . . EZ Does It 8, 4, 12

Team Spam 15, 15, 13 . . . Dee’z Nutz 9, 8, 15
DANimals! 15, 15, 15 . . . Thunderbolts 7, 11,11
Dat Pass 15, 15, 15 . . . Cutters 12, 9, 11
Punishers 15, 15, 15 . . . Washed Up 12, 6, 13

Thunderbolts 15, 15, 15 . . . Cutters 0, 0, 0
Team Spam 15, 15, 15 . . . EZ Does It 0, 0, 0
Dat Pass 15, 16, 16 . . . Dee’z Nutz 9, 14, 14
Punishers 15, 8, 15 . . . Melting Pot 9, 15, 11


Comments